Naught Again CD


Live Double Album Featuring Unissued 1992 Performances at San Francisco’s Great American Music Hall.

The full lineup on the record includes: Steve Kimock on guitar; Greg Anton on drums; Martin Fierro on tenor saxophone; Judge Murphy on vocals; Pete Sears on organ, piano, backup vocals; Nicky Hopkins on piano; Vince Welnick on piano, vocals; and John Kahn, Bobby Vega, plus Liam Hanrahan on bass.

Release date: 5/20/2022

  1. Prologue by Robert Hunter
  2. Cole’s Law
  3. Interlude
  4. Tangled Hangers
  5. End Of The World Blues
  6. Golden Road
  1. Gregg’s Egg’s
  2. Baba O’Riley
  3. Little Wing
  4. Epilogue by Robert Hunter
  5. Tear Tags Off Mattresses
  6. Roll Me Over
  7. Roll Me After

In stock

Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Audio Format